Scooby Dooby Doo
written @ 9:04 a.m. on June 25, 2002

Went to see Scooby Doo last night with Emily and Brandie. We had way too much fun just going to see a movie. Oh! Oh! Oh! They had a preview for Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (the second movie) and me and Brandie were upset because they basically showed the end of the movie...cuz if you've READ the books then you know what's going on. But it was cool...and Emily and I realized that our young Harry (Daniel Radcliffe) has hit puberty...it's surreal having Harry Potter have a deep voice. Teehee. So anyways, Scooby Doo was really kick ass. I'm starting to like Sarah Michelle Gellar a lot more, I know I know, it's all because of Buffy. And someone told me that I have a nose like her...o...k...?

I'm in a relatively good mood, surprising for the morning I'm about to embark on. Mom has a dentist appointment, I have to go back to the pediatrician who's more than likely going to tell me I have to get blood drawn because the thing on my neck hasn't changed. Then I'm going to the orthodontics...which is the worst place because i haven't exactly been wearing my retainer like I'm supposed to, so a lot of pulling and prying and me getting pissed off awaits me. Yippy-fucking-skippy.

Getting ready for the movie yesterday I put on my eye-liner than I usually do...something different. Mom actually liked it, Emily and Brandie liked it...so that was pretty cool. I'm gonna start doing it that way all of the time now. Just because it got a good reaction.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host