i am sorry, zack.
written @ 7:05 p.m. on January 06, 2004

Today has been a pretty much good day. Ashley and I actually did work in Creative Writing, and we were both impressed with ourselves. I found out that someone has the answers to the Unit Test in Psychology, so I'll be ready for that on Friday. Geosystems was a breeze, and Brandie and I gossiped about the break, and in English we did virtually nothing but laugh at each other. It was nice.

Then there was some amazing sex.

Caitlin and I went to the mall so I could pick up my ring. BE-OO-TEA-FULL. Omigooness, it fits quite perfectly, if I do say so myself. I'm so in love, with the ring and with Zack. It's perfect. We walked around for a few, then Zack called and we went over to his house to play.

Caitlin is exactly like me. Bossy, bossy, bossy. She played with Chance and Zoe for a while, bossing them around the entire time. Zoe thought it was pretty funny, laughing whenever Caitlin ever told her to go anywhere, I think she was just happy to have a girl play with her that was (relatively) her age. Caitlin wants to go over and play again, it's so cute.

I don't have homework. I finished all that's due tomorrow. *sigh* So far, everything's nice.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host