i'm a workin' girl, what can i say?
written @ 11:01 p.m. on October 04, 2003

I finished the survey, it took me forever. I found it on Heather's diary from a million years ago (she was dating Selecman) and though I might as well fill it out. What else is there for me to do when I can't see Zack on a Saturday night? =D

I got my watch sized, so now it fits. That's hip.

Work wasn't all too bad, but I think I made a boo boo and left the key to the drawer in my apron. They said it's not a big deal, but if I go to work tomorrow and find out it's in my apron, I'm gonna feel like a total moron. Which, I think is the case. Oh well, it's all over and done with.

I'm pretty tired, today was exhausting. I'm gonna go read Fight Club, wait for Zack to call, then get some sleep.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host