i'm bored at a matrix meeting, go me
written @ 3:09 p.m. on March 03, 2004

So I got this from Rainy-Daze and I liked it so I'm putting it here. The alphabet of me.

Angry: Yeah, well, read my diary. It shouldn't be a shocker to anyone.
Bored: I seem to be always bored through my diary. Really, I do have a life; it may not be the most interesting life in the world, but it's there.
Cranky: Constantly. =D
Dramatic: I'm a thespian, it's my job.
Eccentric: duh.
Fuck: me. Please.
Gregarious: I don't know what the means. I just like the word...
Hell: Where I will probably reside for eternity because of all the premarital sex.
Inconceivable: I love The Princess Bride.
Jack: That's what I want to name my son, but imagine this scenario..."Hi, this is my husband Zack and our son Jack. We're lunatics..."
Krayuns: I can spell.
Love: Ridiculous amounts of love flow throug my veins, what can I say?
Monkeys: the reason I go to the zoo.
Nose: some people say it's my cutest feature...I hate it.
Orgasm: I love them!
Poo: I just really like the word. Hah, poo.
Queen: Queen Crankypants if you ask me.
Robinson: =D
Sex: Eat. Drink. Sex. It's just what I do.
Terrorize: my little sister.
Uzbekestan: I just so want to be able to say I've been there.
Victorious: I don't know. I couldn't think of anything better.
Washington D.C.: How come we live 20 minutes away, but never ever go there?
Xena Warrior Princess: I have never ever once watched an episode...but have always wanted to.
Yes: Mommie Dearest, HILAROIUS!
Zack: my best friend.

That was way too fun.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host