I predict: A Good Day!
written @ 6:21 a.m. on March 04, 2004

I looked back at my entires from last year and saw that my first gyno appointment was on March 4, 2003. How hilarious is that? I've got to go next month to get a pap-smear (how do you friggin spell that?) which I'm not looking forward to at all, but whatever.

My pants are fitting extra tight today. My small white-girl-butt looks extra cute in these today. I'm uber-excited. My hair looks all right, too, looked better last night, but I figured it'd fall some...meh, at least it's not the plain straight I always seem to have it lately.

I've got a frappaccino to finish and shit to get together. Today should be a good day...I think.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host