i'm gonna getcha
written @ 8:21 a.m. on December 27, 2003

Peter Pan was great, well...by my standpoints (Zack hated it, surprise surprise.) They stayed really true to the book, and I like the really cartoon-affect/effect (I dunno which) they had to the movie, I will definitely find someone to see it again with. And omg, the new movie theatre...gah! It's so rad!

I'm not excited about going back to work and pretending I actually give a damn. I don't. At least the extended hours are done, so again on Saturdays I'm there from 9:30-5:30, and Sundays from 11-6, I hate the long hours, it's way killer.

I spent literally all day with Zack yesterday, thank God. We shopped and spent money, got his watch resized.

OK...so I'm pissed. Zack bought me this absolutely gorgeous ring for Chrismtas, it's gold and has some little diamond spots and a sapphire in the middle, it matches my bracelet and necklace, and I absolutely love it. The guy, when he gave it to Zack, didn't give him a size, just told him to bring it back and they could get it resized. So yeah...I don't get it back until January 6th. THAT'S NEXT YEAR! (hehe) I'm so upset, I get it then they take it away for 10 days. Grrness. I want my damn ring back. So to make myself feel better I bought two shirts, one from Hollister and one from Hot Topic, that made me feel better.

I need to finish getting ready for work. Excuse me while I cry...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host