i hate being sick
written @ 4:23 p.m. on October 01, 2003

I have found the cure for everything. For a runny nose, sore throat, achy body...whatever is wrong with you, I have come up with the one thing that will make you feel better no matter how horrible you may feel.

Sex.

Oh jeebus, it's wonderful being able to just have sex, and have it take your mind off of everything else in the world, I tell you what. That, and just laying there naked, that's awfully wonderful, too.

So my councelor, Mrs. Morales, sent all of the seniors she had information on how to schedule an appointment for Senior Reccomendation...and the word pad document won't open. Hmm. So basically, I need to go to her to get all of this information. How much does that suck, or what?

Caitlin and I got into a huge fight after I picked her up from the busstop. She spilled apple juice and wouldn't clean it up, then slipped on it, and got mad at me because I didn't clean it up. She doesn't understand that she's old enough to clean up her own damn messes, I am not her maid...5 years old or not, I'm not doing everything for her. She's okay now, as far as I know, I should probably check on her and make sure that she is okay.

I've got my Psych test tomorrow, gross. I'm not ready for it, I made flash-cards of all the vocab, and I think I know maybe 5 out of 50. Yeah, that's being prepared. I've got a lot of Discrete Math homework, too, which sucks...because I can't seem to remember how to do that stuff unless I'm actually in the trailer. ...Who knows. So I've got my work cut out for me tonight, dammit.

I feel a little bit better. I went into school late, which was nice, but at least I was there to see that I have a 98% in Geosystems (before the test) and turn in my English vocab. So at least I feel a little better, I'm still sick, but am getting used to it, I guess.

Zack's on the phone...later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host