i picture you...
written @ 8:36 p.m. on September 30, 2003

Sick. Devastatingly sick.

I can't breathe, my throat hurts, in general I feel achy all over and just don't want to move. I'm debating whether or not I want to go to school tomorrow. I've done my homework, it's just the motivation (and Zack) that would have me going.

I feel horrible, not only because of being sick, but just how I acted today. I was a huge bitch, and deserve the worst of what will come out of it. I hated how I acted...how I felt...today wasn't a very good day for me.

I want to go to bed, but I haven't properly talked to Zack before bedtime in a few nights, and I'll be damned if I'm the reason for it tonight.

My bed is calling out to me...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host