stupid, stupid football
written @ 6:21 a.m. on September 30, 2003

Some people are just so full of shit it makes me want to scream.

So I hate football. Last night I even made an effort to watch the game, so I don't feel like a fucking moron in front of Zack and his friends like I always do, but I got so tired I fell sleep. Zack called to say goodnight. Once. I half expected him to call again later, hah. That didn't happen. I can't wait until football season is over, so Mondays can go back to normal when I can talk to my baby on the phone until I'm literally falling asleep, not so he can say goodnight, then I feel like crap, and 10 minutes later I fall asleep again.

Peeved? Possibly.

So I went to the mall yesterday and got three new shirts. I got my Hollister one (Orange and says "Venice Surf Shop") then I went to Hot Topic (two stores that are so alike, eh?) and got a shirt with skull and cross-bones fron Pirates of the Caribbean and one with the quote about Goblin City from Labyrinth, I thought it was cool. I blew a lot of money that I could have possibly, oh I don't know, but in my bank account, but that would've been the responsibly, logical thing to do. And honestly, when have I been known to do that?

Happy birthday to my sister, too. Might as well put that in here.

It's freezing in my house, which reminds me that I want to go to my car and warm it up before I have to go (Hello, this is me becoming my mother...) so I'm gonna go do that now.

Tata.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host