i hate the goddamn holidays
written @ 7:53 p.m. on December 18, 2003

I'm sorry I'm upset that my boyfriend will be working every day from Saturday to Christmas Eve. Who could've guessed that I wanted to spend an entire day with my boyfriend when we exhange our gifts, gifts that I've busted my ass over this past month. Sorry I get emotional when I'm told to basically get over it and that nothing can be done about it. Maybe I'm selfish, maybe wanting you all to myself isn't the right thing...but when I'm more emtionally unstable more than ever, and the one person that makes me feel sane isn't going to be around like I thought he would, I get a little upset.

Get the fuck over it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host