and i think i'm getting sick, too
written @ 7:14 p.m. on December 17, 2003

Sorry, but The Two Towers most definitely kicked The Return of the King's ass. It's pulled a Hulk, it wouldn't end. It wasn't bad though, I'm glad to see the end of the story finally in place. But TTT definitely impressed me more.

I'm going to talk to Mom to see if I can switch out of my AP Psych class to another (regular) Psych class the same period. I hate Mrs. Press, I leave the class everyday feeling like crap, and I'm sick and tired of it, because it's entirely her fault. Won't she be surprised when she finds out I plan on bitching at her for being an unfair, sexist cunt the entire class!

No, I'm not really in a good mood. I want Zack to come over so we can crawl in bed and spoon.

That's the right medicine for me.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host