bed time...or hibernation. either works for me.
written @ 9:58 p.m. on December 16, 2003

The only person I have shopping left is my Grandma. My Mom's done, Zack (with the exception of little things I see along the way) is done, Caitlin is done (tonight I got her It Takes Two, with the Olsen twins, on DVD), Patrick's done (he only get 24 Season 1 on DVD, because it was relatively expensive) and I got the one person outside my family that I'm buying for, Brandie, what she want. Well, technically that's not true, because I also have to get Zack's mom something, but he's done absolutely nothing to help me out there, so whatever.

I feel accomplished.

I also got my Return of the King tickets, for Zack and I tomorrow at 3:05, right after school. I'm not a total nerd, I'm not seeing it an midnight.

I'm in a horrible mood, I need to go to bed.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host