i hate when that happens
written @ 4:26 p.m. on July 22, 2003

So going to work today was absolutely, positively pointless. I didn't need to go, but Karen had forgotten I took Jessica's spot and forgot to call me. Meh, no big deal. I got to work to see Marianne training to girls, and asked me if I would mind stay through lunches. I thought why not, I mean, I was already up, dressed, fed, and wide-wide awake, why go home and sit on my ass when I can actually accomplish something today? I stayed until 2, when Caitlin, Grandma and I saw Finding Nemo at Fair City Mall Theatres. Good times.

I'm nervous about Zack's birthday. I don't know if he'll like the presents I've gotten him, I hope he does. I've worked damn hard on them.

Mom just walked in, and I've got to get one tiny thing more for Zack. =D I'm so in love.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host