if i only had a brain
written @ 1:19 p.m. on June 04, 2003

People in my journalism class are poopy-heads. I mean that they are dumb. Grade-A bad writers. We had a project, and a girl that shall remain unnamed *coughJeancough* used Mr. Rens to send all of her cover letters to. While, we're "supposed" to find actual people and actual adresses of papers and magazines and such. Elise and I want her to fail, partially because she's dumb and is a bad writer, and because it's just not funny. Her make-up bothers me too. I always just want to attack her with a washcloth or something. Too pink, I guess, right Meredith?? =D

I'm not cynical. Not at all.

(I'm not sarcastic either.)

So I'm getting highlights today. I get to sit in a chair for two hours while some guy who always says "fuck" and talks about his fiance and dumb neighbors makes me beautiful, or as close to it as I can get (I'll get fussed at from Zack on writing that later...)

In photography, Jenn, Andi and I wrote down all of the names we want to name our babies and such. Oh wow, too much fun for three teenage girls to have, I tell you what. (Speaking of which...Jenn and Justin, if it's all right, I'd like passwords to your diaries. If you don't want to give it to me, I'll understand, but I hope that you can trust me with all of the information that you write in them. I know about all of it probably anyways, =D Jus' kidding.)

My fingers hurt from typing so much, this computer sucks. Wow, that sounds dirty when you think about it.

How come whenever I go to write about it I always end up typing "abou tit" the first time? ...I'm a pervert, so that's probably a huge factor in it.

I'm tired, I'm going to go sleep.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host