busy busy busy
written @ 7:42 p.m. on June 03, 2003

What a day. What a damn good day I had today. I got to see Zack, and when you're me, that's a really, really good thing to have happen at 7 o'clock in the morning. My classes weren't all too bad, we didn't really do anything in any of them. We worked on our English Research Paper (due Friday...shit!) during class, and Tara and I realized that we really need to help each other out, since we have the same topic. I just finished working on my Journalism project, my printer isn't working so tomorrow during Flex I'll have to print out my Cover Letters. *sigh* Dammit.

I'm watching Caitlin, today is Mom and Patrick's wedding anniversary so they're going out to eat at some restaurant Grama went to and loved in Old Town Alexandria. I'm stuck with Caitlin, who is actually being pretty good watching Mary Poppins downstairs. Calmly letting me finish up my project and fold some laundry.

I had a blast this afternoon. Zack is the greatest. Ever. I love him, so damn much it almost hurts. Laying around, fooling around...it doesn't matter what we do when I'm with him, because bottom line is that he's there with me, and nothing can change that. Well, that is until it's time for him to go home. We're wondering how long it's going to take Mom to realize that we both crave some Taco Bell after we have sex (overshare probably, but most of you would find out about it sooner or later.) I figure, we're not going to gain wait, because we end up burning of a hell of a lot of calories when we do have the sex. So, it balances it out...right?

Right.

I'm a nerd, and I need to work on my paper.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host