i just don't give a fuck
written @ 6:15 p.m. on March 28, 2003

So Ryan's here.

Yeah, I'm just about as shocked as you are. Supposedly Patrick told Mom that we're going out tonight to have a Birthday dinner for him, but Mom didn't remember. Or Patrick didn't tell her, hmm. So now I have to pretend like I'm not bitter that I haven't seen Ryan these past two months. I'm supposed to pretend I'm happy to see his girlfriend. I'm supposed to be happy that I'm going to Outback with my family when I'd much rather be out fucking my boyfriend.

I'm sorry, but it's so damned true.

Grr, I've been waiting for tonight for a long time. Why did Ryan have to come. Grr.

Rehearsal wasn't that bad. I mainly goofed off and joked with Jimmy or Luke or Kate. I can't wait for tomorrow. I'm Shannon, and I'm never sarcastic. *hint*hint*

In theatre we're doing another short play. In my group (Meredith, you're in this group) it's me, Meredith, Brittney, Grace, Beth, Galen and Sierra. Now, you may be wondering, what the Hell do we have 7 people in our group for? Easy. We recruited so we could do a scene from Alice in Wonderland. And who is Tweedle Dum? ME! I'm so happy. A part I truly want with all my heart...and I'm a big-mouthed moron. I'm so glad Grace is my twin.

...off to Outback.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host