viva los bio dome
written @ 9:10 a.m. on March 29, 2003

So, all right, fine.

Everything did work out in the end. I spent some "quality time" with Ryan and his girlfriend, Lorna, while they were here. Patrick decided we'd go to Outback. All right, I like Outback and all (c'mon, Bloomin' Onions rock my socks) but we're always going there lately. Let's share the love and go to Red Lobster once in a while! So anyways, we had dinner and it was all right. We ended up telling jokes and Mom got mad when I told her the dishwasher one, telling me I'd better watch who I told that to. Maggie told it to me, I thought it was hilarious. (What do you do when your dishwasher stops working? ... slap the bitch!)

Then I went and got Zack and we hung out all night. Twas fabulous. And wonderful. And just what I needed to get my mind off of everything. That and he watched Bio Dome with me. Oh geez I love him. (OMG! Kylie Minogue was in BD! She played Pitri, I almost died!) =D

So today is the fantabulous Tech Day. I'm going for a little while then leaving for a couple hours, then I'm actually going back. I'm dedicated, what can I say. (That, and Zack's working, so what else am I going to do with my time?) I need $40 for costume, which I still haven't paid. And I also need $16 for the Guys and Dolls t-shirts, which actually look pretty cool. I'm impressed.

All right...cleaning room time.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host