*sigh*
written @ 7:45 a.m. on March 30, 2003

Techs are such bitches. Seriously.

But anyways...yesterday was pretty fun. I drove to Tech Day and putz around for a little bit, went on a couple food runs, then went home for the Circus.

I almost cried. Yes. You read that right. I almost cried at the Circus. I'm all for Clowns and the trapeez people and the guys that runs around on this huge thing that spins and it looks like he's about to fall but he never does. I'm all for bringing the audience into some of the Circus action. But I'm not all for the bitch who whips the shit out of the horses. What the fuck was her problem? My Mom and I just kind of sat back. I mean, horses are beautiful animals. I could see everyone of their muscles from where I was sitting (we had really good seats too) but when she would whip one I wanted to jump over the baricade and punch the bitch in the face. I mean honestly. There were also 3 llamas, a camel, about four billy-goats and a cow. We saw them all once, in the beginning of the show. It's not necessary to see those animals at the circus, let them go home, folks. I didn't need to see the camel.

But the clowns were funny as shit. Oh wow. I got pics with a couple of them (because I'm a dork and my Mom's a picture freak.)

...I think the trailer for Return of the King is almost done on Kazaa. Excuse me while I watch it a billion and one times today because I'm a nerd.

Oh...Yeah...

Shannon
is a
Garlic-Eating Psycho Monkey


...with a Battle Rating of 8.9



To see if your Food-Eating Battle Monkey can
defeat Shannon, enter your name:

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host