i wish...
written @ 6:24 a.m. on March 31, 2003

Maybe I don't try hard enough, maybe I'm just one big fuck up and I'm never going to be able to do anything right. I don't know. I don't know what to do, I don't know how to make him understand that I need him, and that I love him. I am so fucking in love with him. It's hard, because there are times when I think that he doesn't realize that. I know, it's no one's fault but my own, but it's just tough. I wish I could fix everything. I can't. I won't be able to. The biggest problem is that he doesn't know how I can make everything better again, which doesn't help me, because I haven't the foggiest idea. I wish I knew all of the answers.

There's a lot of "I wish"es floating through my head, but they're getting me no where because I'm unlucky as shit and probably won't get any of them.

Isn't this a cheerful way to start of my morning?

All right. I'm going to school.

But: Squee...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host