what a long damn day
written @ 10:30 p.m. on March 31, 2003

I got home eight minutes ago. I'm so fucking exhausted, at least I get to sorta sleep in tomorrow because of my orthodontist appointment.

Rehearsals were, well...disappointing. I know, I know. We lost about 2 1/2 weeks because of the snow. This is our first Full Run with costumes and set changes and all. But it was still poopy. Georgia and Grace were crying. Jessica Sitnik has bruises all up and down her arms because of her costume, Teddy got sick backstage, and everyone's just basically becoming huge PMSing bitches (yes, even the guys.) Don't even get me started on the costumes, it'll get me fired up again and I'll end up bad mouthing Francis again. Grr.

On a good note, Mr. Fitzgerald (he's playing the piano) told Brittney and I that this was "our best night", there's a scene when the Crap Shooters run around on stage and Brittney and I grabbed each other to be scared. He told us that we stole the show. *aww shucks, you're making me blush!* That was cool. I think I needed to hear that more than I realized.

I haven't talked to Zack since I left to go home, which definitely sucks. I've called him three times since I got home but the lines busy. Fucking Tyler.

Baby, if you read this before you go to school, I might be there between 3rd and 5th...at least, I should be. I love you, and I'll talk to you tomorrow.

All right, I've procrastinated long enough. That, and Jessica Alba is on Punk'd (Zack, you better not be missing it)

'Night

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host