do i really have time for this?
written @ 6:12 a.m. on April 02, 2003

Gah!

I'm so exhausted. I hate production week, this one has definitely taken over the first place position. The only good thing about this one is that I'm actually eating. A lot. And I'm not compelled to starve myself, which is really suprising because by now I thought I'd be buckling under the pressure. My costume's all right. To make it better I dance around like a dork. Last night was pretty fucked up though. Half of it was a blast, the other half was full of fat jokes aimed towards Jennifer Stacks (that Wide Load bitch.) I got my secret pal stuff too, I'm going to make the present SO damn cool. It's my excuse to go to Toys R Us again and then to Target tomorrow. Squee.

I had to get up early this morning to take a shower. I don't like morning showers, I like night time showers. That, and there was virtually NO hot water. Grr to the family.

Sorry, but I'm blowing off SuperHero day for theatre. My Superman shirt is hot, so I'm sporting the Lacrosse shirt I got from the thrift store. It's cool, and the last time I wore it was the cruise (meeemorieeees) so I just have to wear it. =D

I miss Zack. Honestly, I haven't spent hardly any time with him this week. It sucks, this is another prime example of why I need a fucking job so I can get a damn car. That, and I really want to get this stupid play over with. Which reminds me, I've decided to apply to Cinema Arts theatre, they'll probably hire me. That, and the work looks pretty easy. I need a slacker job, especially after Toys R Us.

Babe, I love you. I miss you. I need you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host