memories...from the corners of my (empty) miiiiiind
written @ 10:53 p.m. on April 02, 2003

I faintly remember what it's like being home before 10:30...but sometimes the thought is so vague it slips away into the dark abyss that is my mind. I haven't touched my bed yet, I know that the second I do I'm not going to be able to get up, so as soon as I'm done here I'm going to venture off. I'm exhausted. Emotionally and physically. My shoulders are acting up, I have blisters from wearing my (cute) Turbo Snail sandals, I think my knee is going to start acting up if I'm not careful. I miss Zack. God dammit, I haven't talked to him (besides in between classes) in too damn long. I need alone time with my baby or my head is going to explode.

So tomorrow is Opening night. Wow. It's already April? When the Hell did time start going by so quickly? I vaguely remember January, Febrary is a blur, and March has now become a mere memory.

Sometimes I think time goes by to quickly. There were a lot of things I wanted to accomplish today. Lots of people I wanted to see. But...with this being production week, nothing's happening the way I want it to.

...I'd better be able to get that Secret Pal present tomorrow. Otherwise...I'm not going to be a happy camper! And no one likes is when I'm not a happy camper, you know what I mean?

All right...I'm going to bed.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host