it's just so cold
written @ 8:25 p.m. on October 31, 2002

Halloween would've been so much better if it weren't so cold. Fuck Virginia and it's cold weather. I got all dressed up and actually went trick-or-treating with Emily. We only got one comment about us being too old to trick-or-treat, but we got a lot of comments about being cold. (I had on a sleeveless thingy that showed of the stomach, Emily was in a small fairy dress. Aww.) It was really cold though, but we got a good amount of candy. I've cleared a quarter of it already. Go me.

Dressing up as Avril went well, as I knew it would. Mer-Bear wasn't at school today, tear, so she gave Zach the hippest tie to give to me. Woot woot. For theatre most of us dressed up so the art people could draw us and Photography students could take pictures, Beth (who's in R & J) dressed up as Hermione from Harry Potter. She looked awesome, I was thrilled by her outfit. (It doesn't help my anticipation for when the movie comes out.)

Tomorrow I get my class ring (Don't forget the money, don't forget the money, don't forget the money...) and I'm taking a blank tape to Brandie because she has TiVO and is gonna tape the Harry Potter kids on Oprah for me.

I'm tired.

And full.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host