16 more days
written @ 6:10 a.m. on October 31, 2002

So. Fine. Whatever. All right. I'm a big giant nerd who sits on her computer and looks for pictures and screen caps from Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. I accept that. I'm announcing it to you all. =D I've found some cute pictures, the background on my pooter screen has now changed (R.I.P to my Legolas shrine...for a few weeks) **Warning** I'm about to be a nerd. It's got the Slytherin and Gryffindor Quidditch teams and Hermione (It's the scene when Ron starts throwing up all of the slugs.) So excited. Only 16 more days. Oh! And, I finished the second book (I knew I could finish it in two days) so now I don't wanna read anymore Harry Potter junx because I know I'll get the books all mixed up. Dagnabbit.

Well, yay, Halloween is soon. (I dunno if I'll change my template, it's Halloween-ish but I like the box to the right.) I hafta go to K-Mart to get some wife-beaters and bug Mer-Bear for a tie...go Avril Lavigne. Muah hah hah.

Toodles

(Everyone look at the top of my page...there's a little flying Harry Potter...hahaha!)

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host