i just want a lazy day!
written @ 8:05 a.m. on March 07, 2004

I have no idea how I'm going to survive today, yesterday I was absolutely miserable at work; and last night I was more exhausted than I've been in a very, very long time. Plus, because of the stupid Moonlight Madness sale I have to stay at work from 11-8, that's going to kill me. Yeah, it's nice and all that I'll be getting extra money because I really, really need it, but still...that's a very, very long day.

I've got my english project to work on. I HATE POETRY! I don't like writing it or reading it, this is such a bullshit assignment. I'd better get working on it though, because I know I won't have any time to do it tonight.

TTFN.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host