inventory makes the baby jesus cry
written @ 1:58 p.m. on December 23, 2003

So the computer crashed, yet again. Patrick went out and bought a new one last night, so here I am.

I've been working...a lot. And counting...more than a lot. Inventory is being done like mad this week, and I've done a shitload of it for work, it's awfully exhausting. I'm done with it until Saturday, and the extended hours are done as of today, thank God, so enough of more money, I don't give a shit anymore.

All of my Christmas shopping is done, Mom and I are probably gonna go out to buy me pants (THANK YOU GOD!) so that's a nice change.

...gah, this was supposed to be longer, but the babysitter's here.

I'm off to shop. Woot.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host