spanish harlem
written @ 11:26 p.m. on December 20, 2003

Friday Five & Pieces of You...

1. List your five favorite beverages.
1. V8
2. Apple Juice
3. Peppermint Hot Chocolate
4. Lemonade
5. Black Cherry Pepsi/Coke...whatever it is

2. List your five favorite websites.
1. DLand
2. PopCap, for when I get bored in Creative Writing
3. Stock Exhange, where I get all my pretty pictures
4. the Leaky Cauldron, where I get all my Harry Potter gossip
5. Movies.Com, without it, I'd have to write real articles.

3. List your five favorite snack foods.
1. Cheese and Crackers
2. Fudge
3. Mounds/Almonds
4. Chips and Salsa
5. Cheetos

4. List your five favorite board and/or card games.
1. LIFE
2. Labyrinth (the board game, not that hard-ass maze where you can't keep the board flat.)
3. Sorry
4. Don't Get Mad (family game)
5. Toilet Solitaire. All by myself.

5. List your five favorite computer and/or game system games.
1. The Sims
2. Rollercoaster Tycoon
3. Spider Solitaire
4. Harry Potter (it's so hard, though!)
5. Rugrats (playstation.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003 is quickly coming to an end. Reflect on this past year; its trials and tribulations. What have you learned from these experiences and how have you grown as a person?
Let's recount on what's happened this year. I've had sex. Mom's been cured of cancer. I've become a senior. I've kept a job for a long time. I've fallen more in love. I've gotten a car. I can legally see R rated movies. Zack almost had surgery. I went to Conference at Longwood (realizing in the process that I do not want to go there...) My Dad has moved out of the country. A man I've known my entire life has passed away. I went on Birth Control.

A lot has happened this year, and I like that. I've fallen more in love than I ever thought I'd let myself, and that's the only thing that matters to me. This past month especially has been amazing. I think I've grown a lot as a person, emotionally and mentally (I consider them two different things.) I think that I'm finally beginning to figure out who I am and what I want out of life...and am looking forward to that more than anything else in the world.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host