i'll never tell
written @ 6:52 p.m. on April 27, 2003

I'm feeling less weird, which is good. This morning, I'm sure he could tell I was still more than freaked out, but really...I'm good now.

I worked, and laughed, and for the majority of the day (with an exception for probably two minutes) it wasn't on my mind. Thank jeebus. I have a total of 20 hours this week. Not bad, eh? So I get to treat Zack to X-Men 2 on Saturday night, which'll of course be fun. There's a couple things I'll have to get from work (I stare at the damn stuff all day, and I want all of it.) Mom's on my case about putting stuff into my savings. I'm sorry you didn't help me get a bank account sooner so I could have a lot more money than I have now, please...rag on me 24 hours a day. I don't mind.

I need a shower. I need to do laundry. I need to find all of the film I should be developing in Photography tomorrow. I need to talk to my boyfriend. Then, maybe, I need some sleep.

Don't ask me what made me weird. I won't tell.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host