frosted flakes make everything better
written @ 4:19 p.m. on April 28, 2003

So I came home early this morning, got home around 11:15. I don't know what it was, but something just made me feel compltetely and utterly shitty. I hate it when that happens. I didn't have a temperature, but the nurse in the Clinic didn't make me justify myself and demand that I have a temperature if I want to go home. I ended up watching the '82, '83, and '84 specials of I Love The 80's on VHI. I passed out for a couple of hours, but Mom called, then five minutes later Zack called, then about five minutes after that Mom called again. Gah! It's all right, I'm up for good now.

But I'm going to lay down in case I start feeling light headed again. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host