it's nap time again
written @ 8:15 p.m. on February 03, 2004

I got accepted to VCU. Surprise. Surprise. That was a shoe-in. That was an application done just to get the acceptance letter, so when my Mason rejection letter comes in I feel a little less shitty about it. Y'know? I'm not excited. I'm not going. I've seen what happens when you go down there, and though I may be the only one to actually come out and say this, I'm not fucking my life up like that, thank you very much.

Strep throat sucks major nuts, man. I hate it. Everything hurts, too. Except pineapple-orange ice-cream. That's pretty tasty.

OH! I'm getting cable modem back in my room, thank God, so I'll be up all hours on the computer doing absolutely nothing. I'm excited. I'll just have to be sure not to get a virus this time. Know what I mean?

I got bored, I found something, here ya go:
Favorite Color: red
Favorite Flower: Roses. I'm a hopeless romantic, what can i say?
Favorite Scent: strawberry.
Favorite Cocktail: yeah...no.
Favorite Wine (if any): WINE IS DISGUSTING! Gross.
Favorite Soda/Drink: Apple juice. An apple juice with a PB&J. Always.
Favorite Food: Mozerella sticks.
Favorite Restaurant: IHOP
Favorite Treat: streudels
Favorite Candy: Midnight (dark chocolate) milky way
Favorite Number: 6
Favorite day of the year: Valentine's day. duh.
Favorite Season: summer
Favorite Holiday: Valentine's Day. And Christmas. and my birthday.
Favorite Game (video/board): The Sims! IT'S SO GOOD!

I need to go make sure Patrick knows what he's doing...but I don't know.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host