another day. GAH!
written @ 6:06 a.m. on February 05, 2004

I was hoping that FCPS would be retarted again and give us a 2 hour delay, but no such luck. *snaps fingers* Damn.

Matrix meeting went well. I sneaked a peek and saw that what I wrote was in the "yes" pile, so that made me very, very happy. And after reading about 20 love poems that were submitted (and consequently put in the "no" pile) I came home and started my poetry project on, dun dun dunnn, love poems! Bleh.

Poor Zack. Poor Eliot in the morning. No more Playmakers on ESPN. Pussies.

I'm gonna go to Christie-Adam today at the mall to see if I could possibly use my free one-hour massage. Who knows, I might save it for a day when I feel worse, but I just got un-sick...no better time than the present, eh?

All right. School time. Dammit.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host