life and times of a super geek
written @ 7:43 a.m. on February 06, 2004

When I finally admitted to myself that I wasn't going to be falling back asleep (because my last dream was really, really weird...) I was aggravated when the clock said 7:30. Then, I realized that since I fell asleep at 9:30 then I slept for 10 hours. So I feel much better about it, why thank you.

No school. I was hoping just for the delay, this always causes problems with me being able to see Zack. Hopefully the sky will clear up and some of it'll melt away possibly (maybe...hopefully...please?) so we can see each other later or something. I haven't woken Mom up to tell her we don't have school yet. She's gonna flip, Caitlin's driving her crazy.

I was a genius yesterday. I got the two DVD's Zack and I rented last Saturday, Scream and American Pie, so I had to help Mom out with her car, and drive her a few places, so when I dropped her off to pick up her car I went to Blockbuster to drop off the tapes. Yeah, completely forgot to get Scream out of the DVD player, so I brought it back home with me when I got Barbershop. The girl who worked at Blockbuster said that happens all the time. I definitely believe it.

Hmm, I want my Zack. Stupid ice. I'd much rather be going to school, thank you very much. What's with this winter being so stupid? Huh?

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban time! OH!! In my sister's little Disney Adventure's magazine there's a bunch of pictures from the POA movie, and there were pics from Honeyduke's, which is this huge candyshop that Harry sneaks to to see Ron and Hermione. It looked awesome. I'm so fucking excited.

Wow, I'm a nerd.

Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host