tweak.
written @ 7:35 p.m. on February 06, 2004

DesireLove
Love. You Truly Desire Love. You long for someone
to hold you and take the pain away. You haven't
been in much relationships or you need to work
on how to handle them. You always seem lost in
a daydream about the person you care about
most.

PLEASE RATE



What Do You Truly Desire? *PICS*
brought to you by Quizilla

you're so dumb
you are the "you're so dumb" happy bunny.
you are brutal in your words and enjoy putting
others down.



which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

switch



You Are a Switch!

Top. Bottom. Giver. Taker. You can't make up your mind.

And truth is, why should you? Kink is wildest when you can switch roles.

You're ability to get off in all sorts of ways makes you a versitile lover.

You can get along with a sub or dom(me) - but another switch is what really blow your mind



Are You Dominant or Submissive?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

I got bored after those three.

I'm worried about Emily.

Zack and I had a good day. We went to see Barbershop 2 at United Artist, which was funny as hell. First was funnier, but still...as a sequel it was hilarious. Then we went to Baja Fresh, then fooled around and I took him home. No fights, nothing...twas a very good day.

Tomorrow's work. BLAH! I really, really don't want to go. But, I most definitely need the money so I'm all for it. I've got money to save up, insurance, gas and a little for Valentine's Day that I need, then I'm set straight. I'm saving my money like a mother, oh goodness. It's ridiculous. In the summer I'm probably going to start working like crazy. I just need money, plain and simple.

Ok. Enough procrastinating. The Sims time is here...again.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host