what a long day
written @ 8:51 p.m. on February 08, 2004

Work sucks, I mean seriously. Jeannie's not working weekends anymore, and she's been replaced by this Russian girl, Irina, who is gorgeous and really sweet...but she's not Jeannie. Jeannie always reminded me of Emily, that's why I liked her so much. But now she's fucking gone. We were busy as hell yesterday too, everyone blames it on the weather, I think they just wanted to make me miserable. Meh, who knows. Today wasn't as bad, but still...it was work.

I had a dream last night that I was at this house, I don't know if it was his or not, but it was apparently because of my Dad that I was there. And JP, my brother, was there and we were talking a lot. Marie was there, also, but we didn't talk much. I remember saying how I thought Dad would ask me to go back to Brazil for a vacation this summer and that I didn't want to do it, and JP laid into me how he wanted it to happen and he couldn't believe how horribly I was treating my Dad and that I owe it to him to go...and all I could keep thinking about was Zack. When I woke up I was pissed...I'm not treating my Dad unfairly. I'm still hurt by all of it, and I'll never really get over it, I'm simply bitter. I'm not fucking going to Brazil, either.

Mom keeps telling me not to get my hopes up on him coming to see my graduation. If she knew how important it is for me to have him there then I don't think she'd be so strong in her saying it, but she's always telling me not to get my hopes up. Pshaw...too late.

I need to see all of Unfaithful, I keep seeing bits and pieces of it on Inside the Actor's Studio with Diane Lane, grr...but it's so horny-fying. Heehee.

Okay, hair drying time. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host