I'm such a whiner
written @ 9:04 p.m. on February 22, 2003

Today was a blast. *insert sarcasm here*

I woke up. Sat on my ass. Went to Meredith's to watch Say Anything... (which is the greatest movie ever!) then came home and sat on my ass. Picked up Zack -and got lost in the process- got the hamster set up, sat on my ass, went to Border's and read The Hottest State (NOW THEY FUCKING HAVE IT!) and sat on my ass. Now I'm back to sitting on my ass.

I can feel it, this is going to be a whiny entry. Prepare yourselves, I know I don't do this often. *scoff*

That Zoog Disney movie about the basketball twin-sisters is on right now. I miss basketball. I'm so out of shape, my shot is probably worse than ever, but I still miss it. If the ground wasn't covered in snow, it wasn't raining, and the cars weren't in the driveway I'd be playing right now...I'm that motivated. I need to start exersizing, like some serious running and stretching. I need to do something physical (not sexually physical, Zack, I know what you're thinking.) I'm tired of being so out of shape, and I am. I am extremely out of shape. When I was in basketball Freshman year, I wasn't as nice as I would've hoped, so I could probably do better. I need to make some sort of goal...and if I fail it...I'll give up. =D I just need something new.

Our hamster is cute though, and I told Caitlin it's a boy (although I actually have no idea what it is) so we named it Hagrid. Hoorah. He's in his cage right now, it took him a while before he got used to walking on the little wires. He's cute, Zack didn't give us a poopy one. Good job, baby!

I was on the phone with Zack, bored out of my mind because I couldn't actually be with Zack because his Mom's a punk-ass, so I asked Mom if I could go to Border's. I have no money, and Mom knows that, she looked at me all skeptically like I was going to sneak out with Zack and go have sex (well she told me to sneak around like a normal teenager!) Which we didn't. I did go over to his house though, had to get a kiss, then went to Border's. Fun times.

Eugh! So...bored...fuck...Zack's Mom...not letting Zack out...gah!

All right...this entry is boring enough. I'm done whining.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host