Sooper Squee!
written @ 2:38 p.m. on February 24, 2003

School was ever so boring, I could've cried. Honestly. Emily & I were walking towards the doors at the commons and she muttered, "I do not want to be here right now." No one else did. All in all my day wasn't that bad, Physics and History were a breeze, English was the Huck Finn test, and Theatre sauntered by, but I found out that we're not doing One Acts, so I'm ecstatic. Now I don't have to put up with Tucker telling me every day to rememorize my lines. He doesn't care about it, neither does Rami...why should I?

The hamster's good. He ran around in my room some yesterday, which was cute as Hell, he's sleeping right now. Caitlin will resume her pestering him when she gets back from ballet.

Then I'm off to the library. Woot!

Next weekend, on Saturday, Jessie H. and I are going to see Gods and Generals because we each will get 15 extra credit points in History, because our history teacher, Mr. Hostutler, is obsessed with Civil War movies (Glory is his favorite movie ever...yea ok. It's good, but not that good.) He saw it last weekend, and said that there's an intermission. Bleh. At least I'll have Jessie there to keep me entertained.

I've been reading The Hottest State during all of my classes today. I think this is the third time I've read it. Once I'm done, I'll read a chapter of LOTR: The Return Of The King before going back to The Hottest State. I'm going to go clean up my room a bit and park my ass on my bed with a coke and my Raisenets (yea buddy!) and read some more.

Because I'm a dork.

...and I'm hoping that will make 7 o'clock come faster when I go to pick up Zack from work. Sooper Squee!

Quote of the Day: "You had sex with Zack?" -Basically everyone who found out today.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host