i wanna get myself outta this bed
written @ 2:57 p.m. on January 25, 2003

For Guys and Dolls I'm Agatha, a leader-type person of the Mission Chorus and a friend of Sarah's. Pretty cool huh? Kristin Dei Tos got Adelaide, which she deserves, and I know that she'll rock the Hell out of that part.

I was in an unusually good mood all of yesterday. In Physics we took a quiz and I got an 18/20 on it, which raised my grade to a B, thankfully. So as far as I know all of my grades are good. In History we had trouble with our Disk and it wouldn't open up our slideshow, though it had done it ten minutes before. Mr. Hostutler knew that it had opened because he saw it, so again...we're being delayed. Jessie said she's going to add even more things to it, which is great...because we all want high grades on this project. Morgan was in a pissy mood all of class, though, I'm not sure what it was all about, but Jessie and I wanted to punch her square in the face. In English we did the usual, reading Huck Finn, then in theatre Meredith, Beth and I finally presented our Macbeth skit, and agree that we are never going to do another hard one like that again. I didn't do a good job, but thankfully Meredith and Beth did, so we won't bomb it too, too much.

Had a fun night, last night. Went out with Zack, yippy skippy. We went to get our tickets to Chicago, then ate at Jerry's Subs and Pizza, then saw Chicago, then came back to my house and watched some of Almost Famous, then I took him home. It was a good night, I like being able to go out with just him and not have to deal with anyone else. He was unusually clingy, though, right before we were about to leave to take him home. Normally I'm the clingy one, so it was a little weird to switch places. Not that I'm complaining...I loved it. =D

I told Caitlin that when Jungle Book 2 comes out in theatres that I'm going to take her to see it. She was so excited because Mom wasn't going. Hah! She started talking about everything we were going to buy, so now I'm even more excited for Valentine's Day (when it comes out.)

Tonight I'm going to see Christy's dance performance at school, because I'm a good friend =D so I should probably go over my One Act lines before then. Meh...I'm so unmotivated to do anything right now...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host