i want my mommy
written @ 7:32 p.m. on April 19, 2004

I'm an emotional wreck, but other than that everything's going fine.

This whole load of shit that's been thrust upon us, so to speak, is taking its toll. I miss my Mommy. I got to spend a couple of hours with her today, which was great since I didn't see her yesterday; and she's doing wonderfully. I'm still not ok, once she gets home and things get (relatively) back to normal again I think this whole Uber-Emotional Shannon will finally disappear. We've got dinner for the night already made for us, thankfully, so I'll be heating that up in a bit. I just want to be able to forget about all of this. I'm tired and I want my Mom to check on me and tuck me in at bed at night.

Isn't that weird, how you realize how much you love something when you suddenly don't have it anymore?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host