She's Cured.
written @ 7:57 p.m. on April 20, 2004

Mom got her pathology done...everything's gone. All of it. No need for Chemo, no more radiation. She's okay, and she's ecstatic about it. I'm so glad she's coming home tomorrow. It'll be noon-ish, so I'll get to see her once I get home. God I'm beyond happy about it. No one has any idea how happy I am.

I had a day to myself, thank God. I needed it. I laid around, watched some TV and played a couple of minutes on The Sims, I went to Circuit City and bought the Maroon5 CD (I love it!) and came home, had a salad, took a shower...I feel so relaxed. Calm. Happy.

Zack's been so great lately, god I love it. He's been very patient, and I think he's realized he's needed to be a little extra patient this little past while, and he's been more than compassionate with me. I get to spend some time with him tomorrow...hoorah! I'd ask Mom if I could leave school early, skip English to get some more time with her, but I need my Zack. I'm so in love.

I'm gonna go write some, I'm in one of those moods, and listen to more Maroon5. Yay me.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host