For Jenn-a-purr
written @ 5:42 p.m. on September 22, 2003

Oh Jenn, my darling. I'm going to try and keep this as vague as possible, leaving out the details of what you said, but first off, I love you. I know that this is hard for you, and you know what? It's incredibly wonderful that you've come to me for this. Thank you. I hate that I don't get to see you as much as I want/need to this year, I miss having Photo with you and never working with Andi.

Times are changing, can't you feel it? ...Of course you do, you talk about it without probably realizing it. I don't want things to change, I liked how they were/are at this very moment.

I wish I could make you happy Jenn. You deserve it, and I pray and hope that you know that. Are you honestly ok with the "plan" that's going on with David? I mean, it just seems a bit odd to me, like it was all him talking and you just agreeing. That, however, may be just the case.

I just want you to know that I'm always here for you, no matter what. There will always be time for my Jenn. I'm sorry all of this is going on, I know how happy you were when all of this first came about, I saw your face and your smiles when we went to get our parking passes. I love those smiles. I miss those smiles. You know that you can get through this and still prevail though, don't you? You're an incredibly strong woman, and you're smart as Hell, so you know exactly how to handle yourself. But if you faulter or don't feel strong...please come to me. I'm here, always have been, always will be, because I want you to be happy.

Smile. Please, you're gorgeous when you smile.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host