isn't it just a bee-oo-tiful day?
written @ 5:57 a.m. on September 23, 2003

In this picture, here, you will find a model of Sam, Frodo and Shelob from The Return of the King. Excuse me while I go cry and curl into the fetal position in the corner.

So, I'm not alone in detesting Valerie as the Witch, is seems the majority of the people I have talked to about it don't understand why. And most say, "But her voice!" Yeah, I know.

All in all, yesterday was Hell, and I'm glad that it's over. I've got to dry my hair (I actually got up early to take a shower, I was on the phone late.) but I have to wait for my to finish, because we blew the fuse a few minutes ago, so we can't do our hair at the same time. It used to happen all the time a couple years ago.

Life can be so frustrating sometimes, I swear, why can't it just be easier once in a while? It's true, I do tend to look at the bad more than the good, but that's just me. I can't suddenly stop that and start being one big ray of sunshine, always so happy and cheerful. That would make me extremely fake, and I don't like fake people, why would I want to turn into one?

I'm babbling and not getting anywhere, it's just a rant in progress. I need to get ready for school.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host