blah
written @ 3:02 p.m. on 2002-05-31

I guess I was just in a funk or something yesterday, because all today I was in a good mood. 2nd period always sucks so I'm used to that, at least I'm not failing the class (i have a 66%) flex was all good, photo is nothing and in pe all we did was goof off, because that's all we EVER do. =) 6th period I went to see Zack during lunch, and I wouldn't have except I'm not gonna see him all weekend so I'm pissed off about that. 8th period was nothing, never anything fun happens anways.

So all in all, today was boring as usual. I'm meeting my dad at 5:30 so I gotta go to the library cuz I'm done with all of my other books, finish the laundry (haha I got make-up on Zack's Weezer sweatshirt...oopsies) and then go see my Daddy. And I'm getting more and more excited about all of that.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host