just leave me alone!
written @ 8:53 p.m. on October 13, 2003

You know when everything just works out to when you basically have the day to yourself, so you lay around and read all day, check updates on D-Land every once in a while and you gorge yourself on junk food? I had that day today.

And I absolutely hated it.

I guess it's just because a while ago I had planned on spending the whole day with Zack, looking forward to having a full day of just me and him, something that hasn't happened in a long time. I guess now that summer's over, I got so used to seeing him at least two hours a day everyday was a total tease, and now I'm feeling the true effects of it. Because seeing Zack for only a half hour today just wasn't enough.

I filled out my college survey for my guidance councelor, that was boring. Mom seemed pretty impressed though.

I finished The Snow Garden by Christopher Rice, but I definitely like A Density of Souls better.

I watched a little bit of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets with Caitlin before she went off to ballet, then spend virtually the rest of the day alone.

How fucking boring.

I'm in such a bad mood right now...god dammit.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host