thank you,i feel much better now
written @ 6:16 a.m. on October 15, 2003

I basically stayed in my bed for 12 hours. How fucking nice is that?

I left rehearsals early from the worst headache I've ever had in my life, dropped Zack off at home (though I would've much rather had him come home with me) and ended up laying around all afternoon. Around 6:15-ish I finally fell asleep (I took PM medicine, hoping it would knock me out) and slept until 8. Then I got on the phone with Zack for a couple of minutes, then I fell asleep again until Zack called around 10-ish, then I went back to sleep again until I woke up at 6:05. How fucking nice is that? I feel a Hell of a lot better too.

But the bad thing is I have no clue if I had any gov't homework, and I didn't study for my Psych or my Math tests. Grr.

Hey, at least I don't feel like crap anymore, ya know?

All righty, I need to finish getting ready for school. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host