just please tell me you're not mad
written @ 1:12 p.m. on October 20, 2003

I keep getting the feeling that he's mad at me. That he's upset I didn't get up early and see him at school when I could've, but decided to sleep in, and he's pissed off because he woke up last and almost missed the bus. Maybe I said something stupid or wrong and he got irritated, and is just plain ol' annoyed with me. I can't be sure. But when I ask him if something's wrong he insists that it's nothing. Doesn't he know I can see he eyes?

This morning was a bit hectic. I wanted to wear my new plaid skirt, but most definitely wanted panty-hose, so I went to CVS to buy some to only get home and put a run in it with my thumb nail, immediately wasting my $5.21. Dammit. Then I had to dig around in my room until I found the one pair. Now I'm uncomfortable because I just don't like panty-hose. But I think I look damn good right now...so I'm okay with that.

I'm in the library at school, coming here was such a waste. Mrs. Beckett went over my bull shit college essay with me (which she read as I was sitting down) and then sent me here.

Stu's laughing at me because I'm whining. Blah. Silly Stu. Silly Stu the Jew.

I'm going go to find a magazine. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host