short bus mouse, and a dick
written @ 12:06 p.m. on June 20, 2002

Some people are dicks. I mean good God how long does it take to become such a dick. It must take lots of practice. I swear, I'll never understand how he can be such a moron, and he lies to me and thinks that I don't see right thorugh his constant bull shit, yea well...his loss. I'm sorry but everytime I call the house I get the answering machine...hmm...and I call a lot. More than he probably realizes. Like a GOOD friend does. What a dick. ARGGGG!!

Ok calm down time.

Yea, no more going to Zack's. The younger siblings are just a little too annoying, and hey at least Caitlin leaves us alone when I tell her too. But luckily Chance is a little late on the pick up...hehe you know what that means boys and girls. I mean...what?

So nothing else to say.

except for my step mom said her mouse is retarted, and that it rides the short bus to school. With a helmet. Thought I would share that with you.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host