numer 9
written @ 11:58 p.m. on June 18, 2002

Went to see LOTR again with David, mad fun. Everytime I watch the movie there's a theme, tonight was: Find all the times they use the body doubles for LOTR. I forget what the count was, it was raining after we got outta the movie so we had to run to the car. Suckage.

So now to answer the question that I know you all are asking: No, nothing happened. David wouldn't do that and I wouldn't do that. I know that it seems weird because I'm dating Zack, but that's just the thing. I'm dating Zack. David's just a friend, a best-friend. Just because I'm dating Zack also doesn't mean I'm going to cut off all of my guy friends from my life, that'd be unfair to my friends.

All night I was crackin' the "Your Mom" jokes, that's my job, what do you expect? And I was quite proud of myself, I was relatively quiet when Orlando came on the screen. Relatively. So after seeing LOTR nine times, yes nine times...I've come to the conclusion that I'll stop it here. No more LOTR again (until August when it comes out on video), even on the computer. And even when I watch it on my computer I'm only watching it for like 20 or so minutes before I get bored or something. So here I am stopping, I've wasted over a day watching that movie too. (haha more like 27 hours...)

God I'm only proving what a nerd I am aren't I?

I'm watching Undressed. Sex. Sex. Sex. That's just about what everything is all about. But I've noticed that they occassionally add in the high schoolers and make a big deal about blow jobs, kinda funny actually. And I'm sorry if I'm one of the few people who are adiment on remaining a virgin until I get married, and it really pisses me off when people laugh, as though I won't follow through with it. Truth is, I'm kinda afraid of it. In my eyes it's a big deal, I don't wanna waste my virginity on someone stupid or on someone that I'll end up hating in a month because it's high school. That's just a little too Hollywood for me. I'm just way too concerned with other people's opinion of me, no matter how much I pretend I'm not. Oh well.

Nap time.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host