Today...
written @ 5:30 p.m. on 2002-05-13

I've had this feeling lately that no one gets me, I mean truly gets me. It pisses me off. Emily's slipping, and that's partly because of drama and that I'm hanging w/ Zack a lot more. But whatever. Brandie, and a lot of other people, are saying how happy I have been lately. It's true, before I was so unhappy, so many unexplainable things were going on. It's scary looking back on it, it's true what I said a while ago "I've never been this unhappy before and it's scaring the shit out of me." It's true...I had never been that unhappy. But right now, I don't remember being this happy. I've been told by three people lately that in drama I have so much potential and can't give up, which is true. It's what I need to hear. Krissy told me how much she loved me, which I really needed. I love that girl, I'm going to miss those car rides home so much because next year (In the spring) I'll be driving. Not that I'm complaining of course. Lol.

With the end of the year coming up I realize how much I hated my sophomore year of high school. People were dicks, but that inevitable in high school. Up until the last few months I was so depressed, but it's all good now. It needs to be fucking done with.

Zack, I'm not going to smoke. I swore to myself that when I got into a serious relationship, which I consider this to be, that I wouldn't change for him. But I know that you really want me to stop and that you care about me. So I'm stopping, stop stressing!!! I love you!!

Ok I'm done.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host