To Ms. Jones
written @ 9:49 p.m. on 2002-05-13

You do deserve good friend! I wished you could realize how important you are! How much you deserve! I'm not telling you that you're gorgeous because I think that it'd solve your problems, I'm telling you that because it's true. The closer we get I start considering you one of my best friends, I can talk to you about anything, and you can talk to me about everything also...I hope. I love you so much and I wish that you knew how much you mean to me. Along with everything you do. We're gonna rock the paper, kick back and watch endless Brad Pitt movies because of course...Brad can make some problems just fade with that killer smile. You mean a lot to me, I want you to know that. Without you I'd probably be going crazy. Everything good in your life you deserve. You'll work things out (you know what I mean) for the best. You'll come out a stronger woman than ever. I love you Meredith! Be happy...or try your hardest because you deserve it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host