Morning after
written @ 11:35 a.m. on 2002-05-12

I'm just writing because I'm bored. I was talking to Zack this morning, duh. Cuz last night I did stupid stuff (hell I always do) and kinda pissed Zack off, then to make him un-mad I told him the truth, that I don't think he realizes how much I like him and want to be with him. Then he was okay. Later Meredith told me that she gave him the "talk", as in...u hurt Shannon I hurt u. Wanna those. Then he said something to me this morning about how I said that he didn't realize how much I like him. Then he said that when he talked to Meredith she said...

"dont hurt her because she deserves 2 be happy and i have never ever seen her this happy and she is definitl;ey alot happier with u than she was with eric. if i hurt she will have tyler hold me down the she will kik the shit out of me and it will come to the point were tyler has to hold her down."

God I love Meredith. We've been through stupid shit before but for some reason we've stuck with e/o. Looking back at things when we were 7, we put e/o through Hell, but since she started going to Fairfax we've ignored it basically. Fact is I love Meredith, she's been there for me when I probably didn't deserve it. She's awesome basically.

But the whole quote thing is true. I don't think anyone has made me as happy as Zack has, and that's such a great feeling no one will understand. He makes me feel like a queen, that's so awesome every girl deserves a guy like him.

Again...I'm happy.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host